Stupidest Women In Britain?

“I know people reading this might think I’m the stupidest woman in Britain but I’m not concerned,” she says.

“My heart tells me this is the right thing to do – and I am going to follow my heart.” Until three years ago Denise had never set foot in Gambia – and the idea of finding love there never crossed her mind.

But all that changed in November 2011 when she and her 11-year-old son agreed to join her sister on a holiday to the West African country follow the link to read the full story of the stupidest women in Britain and Gambia

About Mariam

Exporter of Atlantic Shells
This entry was posted in Holiday Romances and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

