Gambian Cheater & Love Rat RODNEY (KEBBA) GAYE

THIS IS MY LYING HUSBAND, HIS NAME IS RODNEY (KEBBA) GAYE & HE IS PART OF THE ENTERTAINMENT TEAM AT BADALA PARK HOTEL KOTU, AVOID AT ALL COST’S

KebbaI found out in Nov that the girl my husband told me was his “cousin” is actually his girlfriend & they have two kids one born after we married, she even came to our wedding, we had been together Four years.

But I’m over it now just so glad to be out of it all especially the stress & wasting of my money…really looking forward to my future now, no men ever again just me & my son & gran-kids all that matter from now on and i am happy…

About Mariam

Exporter of Atlantic Shells
This entry was posted in Gambian Cheater, Gambian Holiday Wedding Scams and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

